English

  1. Is your family big or small?
  2. Is your house big or small? Describe your room.
  3. When do you get up in the morning?
  4. What do you have for breakfast?
  5. What subjects do you study at school?
  6. Can you name the days of the week?
  7. What sport do you like?
  8. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.
  9. What do you usually do in the evening?
  10. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?

My family is small. My house is small there are living room kitchen and 2 bedrooms. My room is small there are 2 table in room and 1 bad. Usually i get up at 8:10 AM. Usually for breakfast i have drink milk and sandwiches. Yes I can name the days of the week. There are 7 days: Monday ,Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

I like swimming. I have a dog. His name is Rocky. He is very cute and nice. Rocky has different eyes blue and brawn.

My family and I usually at evening go to walk. I at weekends go to gym and play games whit friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *