Interview with my classmate

Interviewer: Hello, Tigran.

Tigran: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Tigran: Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Tigran: Oh, I get up early. I get up every day at 8:00 o’clock and go to the pool. Then I swim from 10:00 o’clock to 11:00 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 8 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!

Tigran: Yeah. Then at 12:00 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: cereals, toast, bacon and eggs and orange juice.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Tigran: At 12:30 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying sports science and I have classes from 13:00 o’clock to 4:00 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Tigran: I have lunch at about 5:00 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Tigran: Sometimes I go to the gym and sometimes I meet my friends at a café.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Tigran: I have dinner at 8:00 o’clock, then I watch TV or go online and I usually go to bed at 10:35 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Tigran. That’s a busy day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *